vendas@eroma.com.br + 55 | 47 3249.2500

INSTITUTIONAL

Eroma continues to expand and strengthen its relationship with customers and suppliers for 21 years as a reference in the field of supplies and solutions for the electro-erosion market, through constant research, careful selection of products, transparency in commercial relations and commitment to deadlines and results.

We are official partners in Brazil of leading brands in the world, making available to the national market products that align technology, performance and excellent cost-benefit ratio.

Contact our team and get to know the solutions we have for your EDM machines.

Eroma EDM. Reliable Partner.

OUR VISION

To be a leading company in Brazil in the distribution of supplies and solutions for the EDM market.

OUR MISSION

Offer and deliver products with a high degree of reliability, based on understanding the needs of our customers and the constant technical and operational improvement of our team.

OUR VALUES

DISCIPLINE, to maintain a constant professional attitude.

ETHICS, to guide all personal conduct, whether internal or external, to admit mistakes, to know how to listen, to learn and to contribute to the collective.

RESPECT, to guide thoughts and attitudes.

OUR TEAM

Adriana Rahn Müssig / CEO
Adriana Rahn Müssig CEO adriana@eroma.com.br
Hans Jürgen Müssig / PRESIDENT
Hans Jürgen Müssig PRESIDENT hjmuessig@eroma.com.br
Giovani José Martins / Manager
Giovani José Martins Manager giovani@eroma.com.br
Dayse Cristine de Maria / Financial Supervisor
Dayse Cristine de Maria Financial Supervisor deyse@eroma.com.br
Tatiane V. de Maria / Customer Service Manager
Tatiane V. de Maria Customer Service Manager tatiane@eroma.com.br
Dayane C. de Maria / Sales
Dayane C. de Maria Sales dayane@eroma.com.br
Luis Cesar Eves / Sales, Technician
Luis Cesar Eves Sales, Technician luis@eroma.com.br
Marcos dos Santos / Sales, Logistics
Marcos dos Santos Sales, Logistics marcos@eroma.com.br
Aline Regina Caldeira Bento / Sales
Aline Regina Caldeira Bento Sales aline@eroma.com.br
Vilmar Rosa / Warehouse Manager
Vilmar Rosa Warehouse Manager almoxarifado.itj@eroma.com.br
Adriano Siqueira / Warehouse Assistant
Adriano Siqueira Warehouse Assistant almoxarifado.itj@eroma.com.br
ROSEMARI DOS SANTOS  / Cook
ROSEMARI DOS SANTOS Cook vendas@eroma.com.br
LARGE PRODUCT RANGE IN STOCK

LARGE PRODUCT RANGE IN STOCK

We offer a wide variety of models and specifications, catering to all models of machines.

DELIVERY AGILITY

DELIVERY AGILITY

We have our own fleet and partners aligned to meet with agility throughout Brazil.